Anyone know if this is real
http://www.medicaladoptions.com/index.html
| Everyone Can Benefit from a Medical Organ Adoption Solution. |
| |||
David G. – Palm Beach, Florida.
Micah J. – Medina, Washington
Dory J. – Aspen, Colorado.
Finding high-quality organs in a timely fashion can often be a problem. You can’t buy them for any price legally, and attempts to do so often end in the disasters only afforded by the underground, black market of illicit organs. If you need a lifesaving organ transplant, you have to meet strict, often unfair criteria, and then wait for your turn to come up on the list, regardless of urgency. You might get the pound of flesh you need to continue your life, and you might not.
more “non-essential” organs to be donated to one of the adopting parents or your own children. Your new son or daughter would give you their heart, if it was possible, but a lung, eye or three feet of intestine might be enough to prove that love.Your new child will give of themselves the same love you will give unto them, only in your case it will be citizenship, food & shelter, education, clothes, a good life with a loving, healthy parent, a college trust fund, and a guaranteed equal share in the family estate as per our standard Medical Adoption Child Trust Agreement.
Whether you need an immediate transplant, for which we have an “expedited program", or maybe you just need a tissue "insurance plan". Whatever your needs, our agency can match you with the right candidate, with guaranteed organ placement, and we can do it legally for less than the cost of any rival service, and without all the risk.
Please take a moment to browse a few of our child profiles, review our services and prices and our Frequently Asked Questions
View all Medical Adoption pricing packages here: Medical Adoption Pricing
Comments
HOLY CRAP!!!!
Are you shittin' me?
I heard of organ harvesting, and I found this in wikipedia, http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Organ_harvesting_in_China#Allegations_of_organ_harvesting
But I can't imagine anyone being serious about this!
If this is true, then so are
If this is true, then so are these websites:
http://www.victimsofchildren.com
http://jihad-or-not.insulting.com
http://www.scientologyloans.com
http://www.frenchmercenaries.com
http://www.15yroldvirgin.com
http://www.puppyprofits.com
http://www.compacteddignity.com
They all point to one another and are related to http://www.insulting.com.
Though I wouldn't be surprised, with increasing commercialization in all areas, arrangements like these may become possible somewhere in the future, for now we can still have fun with it.
Well the addy is false and
Well the addy is false and it has no reg number so I think its fake. I have reported it anyway cos its sick.
Are these the Sicko's - same address:
Medical Adoption Services
7564 St. Vincent Place ,
Glasgow , D04 89GR.
Telephone: +1 800 548 5486
Freephone: +1 800 547 8475
Business Systems Development & Support
7564 St. Vincent Place,
Glasgow , D04 89GR.
Telephone:
Freephone:
FAX:
E-mail: mail@companyname.com
http://bsds.com.ua/index.html
From Bikini Bottom
At the same time the domain is registered in Florida, by Inikib Technology, INC.
Whois Record for
Front Page Information
Indexed Data
Registry Data
Server Data
DomainTools Exclusive
Whois Record
Registrant:
INIKIB TECHNOLOGY, INC
P.O. Box 2902
Largo, FL 33786
US
368-9677
Domain Name: MEDICALADOPTIONS.COM
Administrative Contact:

Inikib, Mr.
P.O. Box 2902
Largo, FL 33786
US
368-9677
Technical Contact:
Inikib, Mr.
P.O. Box 2902
Largo, FL 33786
US
368-9677
Record last updated 06-14-2007 04:30:09 PM
Record expires on 06-05-2008
Record created on 06-05-2007
Domain servers in listed order:
NS0.DIRECTNIC.COM 69.46.233.245
NS1.DIRECTNIC.COM 69.46.234.245
2008-01-11 Thumbnail:
SEO Text Browser
David G. ? Palm Beach, Florida.
Micah J. ? Medina, Washington
Dory J. ? Aspen, Colorado.
If you need a lifesaving organ transplant, you have to meet strict, often unfair criteria, and then wait for your turn to come up on the list, regardless of urgency. You might get the pound of flesh you need to continue your life, and you might not.
Your new child will give of themselves the same love you will give unto them, only in your case it will be citizenship, food & shelter, education, clothes, a good life with a loving, healthy parent, a college trust fund, and a guaranteed equal share in the family estate as per our standard Medical Adoption Child Trust Agreement.
Whether you need an immediate transplant, for which we have an “expedited program", or maybe you just need a tissue "insurance plan". Whatever your needs, our agency can match you with the right candidate, with guaranteed organ placement, and we can do it legally for less than the cost of any rival service, and without all the risk.
Please take a moment to browse a few of our child profiles, review our services and prices and our Frequently Asked Questions
View all Medical Adoption pricing packages here: Medical Adoption Pricing
Other TLDs
Symbol Key
Customize This Page
Select the items you want to be shown on this page. Login to save preferences.
Sorry not quite sure what
Sorry not quite sure what went wrong with my above post, it looks slightly mental (bit like me self). From what I can tell and by sourcing the pages it is a fake company cheating the SEO on google. Take alook at the Alexa rating! I Who isd the other company also they dont seem to be related other than using the same address. IP is Ukraine - Colocall Ltd.
domain: bsds.com.ua
admin-c: EDOMEN-UANIC
tech-c: EDOMEN-UANIC
status: OK-UNTIL 20081108152355
dom-public: NO
nserver: ns.e-domen.com
nserver: ns1.e-domen.com
mnt-by: EDOMEN-UANIC (ua.e-domen)
remark: Kiev, UA
remark: Artem Logvin
changed: EDOMEN-UANIC 20071108152356
source: UANIC
nic-handle: EDOMEN-UANIC
organization: Novozhilov M.
organization: ??? ????????? ?.?.
organization: ??? ????????? ?.?.
address: ????????, 120/1
address: 16600 ?????
address: UA
phone: +380 (67) 7774255
e-mail:
url: http://www.e-domen.com/info/
org-id: N/A
mnt-by: NONE
remark: ???????? ??? ???????????????? ? ?????????
???????
changed: HOST-UANIC 20070830010653
source: UANIC
nic-handle: EDOMEN-UANIC
organization: Novozhilov M.
organization: ??? ????????? ?.?.
organization: ??? ????????? ?.?.
address: ????????, 120/1
address: 16600 ?????
address: UA
phone: +380 (67) 7774255
e-mail:
url: http://www.e-domen.com/info/
org-id: N/A
mnt-by: NONE
remark: ???????? ??? ???????????????? ? ?????????
???????
changed: HOST-UANIC 20070830010653
source: UANIC
If you scroll to the bottom of the Bsd web site you can tell its a fake site because it hasnt been finished off properly. on the bottom of the other pages on site (not main page) you can see it is written in Lorem ipsum, I use it myself on my test blog.